Français English



Rémy Laure

Since the launch of the « Black Mask » in 1971, Remy Laure brings the benefits of Moortherapy (beauty treatment with terrestrial mud) to beauticians worldwide. Since human being exists, he is nourished by the Earth. Now, thanks to the Earth and Rémy Laure, his original beauty is replenished.

Remy Laure associates this experience of natural beauty with an ongoing research for the best modern cosmetic ingredients, in order to propose efficient and authentic formulas.

Rémy Laure
The request for natural products in beauty care is increasing to meet the demands of the stressful and polluted life of the XXI century. Remy Laure was forerunner in the use of products rich in minerals and oligo-elements (see “Moortherapy” page for more details).

In Remy Laure’s new 2019 mineral line, advanced techniques combine with ancestral virtues of minerals to optimize the results of beauty products. Remy Laure couples the most precious mineral assets (diamond, gold, jade, black pearl) with remarkable plant extracts (black orchid, tsubaki oil, black rose …) for exceptional beauty products.

Since its launch in 1971, the Remy Laure brand has trusted the professionalism of beauticians to advise and explain its products to customers who were looking for original quality solutions for their beauty, and to perform the specific salon treatment protocols.

This choice has never been modified. Today, only licensed beauticians are allowed to distribute our products in all countries where the brand is available.

Remy Laure appreciates the technical skills but also the human skills of beauticians who, by their long time fidelity, testify that they trust the brand. The growing number of Remy Laure salons shows that women have an increasing interest in Moortherapy.

Rémy Laure

Remy Laure’s founder has been amazed by the mud’s efficiency on his health and skin during a long stay in the mountains. He thought rightfully that this natural and efficient “Moortherapy” would be a great success despite its uneasy use. That’s how the Remy Laure brand was launched in 1971 on the beauty salon market and received great welcome.

Engaged in the Perfume and Cosmetic industry since 1921, the same family manages the company and guarantees stability, trust, and quality to its customers. The 4th generation will soon join Rémy Laure to insure the future.

The brand is available in more than 1100 beauty salons around 21 countries up to date.

The formulas of Remy Laure products are developed by using the most advanced techniques. They undergo numerous tests which validate their efficiency, stability, and security for the skin.

Our laboratories are always researching new ingredients, formulas and textures to adapt to customer’s needs.

The European Standard for cosmetic manufacturing is the highest in the world. All the steps (from incoming raw materials to finished product shipping) strictly follow the ISO 22716 standard (GMP: Good Manufacturing Practices).

Remy Laure would like to thank you for your visit and sincerely hopes that you will be satisfied with the quality of its beauty treatments.

Français English



Rémy Laure

Depuis le lancement du « Masque Noir » en 1971, Rémy Laure apporte aux esthéticiennes les bienfaits de la Moorthérapie (soins de beauté par la Terre). Depuis l’origine, la terre nourrit l’être humain, à présent grâce à elle, il retrouve sa beauté originelle.

Cette expérience de beauté naturelle, Rémy Laure l’associe à la recherche permanente des meilleurs ingrédients de la cosmétique moderne pour vous proposer des formules efficaces et authentiques.

Rémy Laure
La recherche de produits naturels dans les soins de beauté est nécessaire pour répondre aux exigences de la vie stressante et polluée. Rémy Laure était précurseur dans l’utilisation de produits riches en minéraux et oligo-éléments (voir page Moorthérapie pour de plus amples informations).

Dans la nouvelle gamme minérale 2019, les techniques de pointe s’allient à nouveau aux vertus ancestrales des minéraux. Rémy Laure associe les actifs les plus précieux (diamant, or, jade, perle noire) à des extraits végétaux remarquables (orchidée noire, huile de tsubaki, rose noire…) pour des produits de beauté d’exception.

La marque Rémy Laure a choisi dès ses débuts en 1971 de faire confiance au professionnalisme des esthéticiennes pour conseiller et expliquer ses produits à des clientes recherchant des solutions originales de qualité pour leur beauté, et pour appliquer ses protocoles de soin cabine spécifiques.

Ce choix ne s’est jamais démenti et seules les esthéticiennes diplômées distribuent aujourd’hui nos produits dans tous les pays où la marque est présente.

Rémy Laure apprécie depuis très longtemps les qualités techniques mais surtout humaines de ses clientes esthéticiennes qui, par leur fidélité, témoignent de leur attachement à la marque. Le nombre croissant d’instituts de beauté distribuant les produits Rémy Laure démontre l’intérêt grandissant des femmes pour la moorthérapie.

Rémy Laure

Le fondateur de Rémy Laure a été conquis par l’efficacité des soins de boue sur sa santé et sa peau lors d’un séjour prolongé à la montagne. Il pensa à raison que cette « Moorthérapie » résolument naturelle et efficace aurait un grand succès malgré ses contraintes d’application. Ainsi en 1971, la gamme Rémy Laure est lancée à destination des instituts de beauté et reçoit un accueil enthousiaste.

Présente sur le marché de la beauté et des parfums depuis 1921, une même famille gère l’entreprise et garantit ainsi stabilité, fidélité, et qualité à ses clients. La 4e génération se prépare à rejoindre Rémy Laure pour garantir son avenir.

La marque est présente dans plus de 1100 instituts à travers 21 pays à ce jour.

Les formules des produits Rémy Laure sont développées en utilisant les techniques les plus modernes. Elles subissent de nombreux tests qui valident leur efficacité, stabilité, et sécurité pour la peau.

Nos laboratoires recherchent en permanence de nouveaux ingrédients, formules et textures pour s’adapter aux besoins des clientes.

Le standard européen de fabrication des cosmétiques est le plus élevé au monde. Tous les stades de la fabrication (de la réception des matières premières jusqu’à l’expédition des produits finis) suivent la norme NF EN ISO 22716 (B.P.F: Bonnes Pratiques de Fabrication).

Rémy Laure vous remercie de l’intérêt que vous lui portez et espère que vous serez satisfaite de ses soins de beauté.